Planning & Zoning/Zoning Appeals

Planning and Zoning Commission:

Thomas Bowden- Chairperson

Kevin Kress

Cody Bristow

Janine Wolfram

George Henry- Liaison to Commissioners

**Planning & Zoning Meetings are held at Town Hall on the last Tuesday of every month – 7pm**



Zoning Appeals Board Members:

Stephen Disharoon

Sandra Silvia

Sandy Rose

Nancy Springer

M. Scott Baker

**Meetings are held on an as needed basis**